mtwash-omni-mount-washington-resort-bretton-woods-apres-ski
The Gas & Brass Car Club rolled in with these beauties! Jun 26, 2019
The Gas & Brass Car Club rolled in with these beauties!
Bookmark and Share

2018-19 Slopeside Pub Ski Après Events

Last chair doesn’t mean your day has to end. Come on up and listen to some après ski entertainment and try a new brew and appetizers at Slopeside Pub. Slopeside Pub is located on the 3rd level of the Bretton Woods Base Lodge.

The Slopeside Pub après ski entertainment is offered on Saturdays and during holiday periods with live music and DJ's from 3:00-5:30pm and special bar promos from 3:00-5:00pm.  Please check out this season's schedule and we hope to see you at Slopeside Pub for some fun!  Don't forget to check out our kids après party calendar.

2018-19 Slopeside Après Schedule

Date  Entertainment Special Promo/Theme
Sat. Dec. 15 Jeremy Dean Duo
Bretton Woods 45th Anniversary Sapphire Celebration
Bombay Sapphire
Sat. Dec. 22 DJ Chuck Noel
Ugly Christmas Sweater Party
Founders All Day
 Wed. Dec. 26 Clint & Paul Christmas Break
Tuckerman Brewing Company
 Thurs. Dec. 27 Cause and Effect
Christmas Break
Stoneface Brewing Company
 Fri. Dec. 28 Shark Martin Christmas Break
Citizen Cider
 Sat. Dec. 29 Rust & Ruin Christmas Break
Kahula
 Sun. Dec. 30 Broke and Ugly Christmas Break
Sam Adams
 Mon. Dec. 31 Jeremy Dean Duo
New Year's Eve!
Absolut
 Sat. Jan. 5 Hot Hits 96.9 Kahula
 Sat. Jan. 12 Crunchy Western Boys
Budweiser & Bud Light
 Sat. Jan. 19 Sean Patrick McGraw
WBZ Sports Hub
MLK Weekend
Peak Organic
 Sun. Jan. 20 Sean Patrick McGraw
MLK Weekend
Bud Light
 Sat. Jan. 26 Broke & Ugly Veteran's Appreciation Day
Long Trail Brewing Company 
 Sat. Feb. 2
DJ Chuck Noel
Stoneface Brewing Company
 Sat. Feb. 9 The River 92.5 Ride and Ski Card / Jonathan's Jewelers Promo
 Sat. Feb. 16 Sean Patrick McGraw Family Fun Week!
Jack's Abbey
 Sun. Feb. 17 Sean Patrick McGraw
Family Fun Week!
Malibu
 Mon. Feb. 18 DJ Chuck Noel
Family Fun Week! 
Woodstock Brewery
 Tues. Feb. 19 Shark Martin Family Fun Week!
Absolut 
 Wed. Feb. 20 Crunchy Western Boys Family Fun Week!
Great North Ale Works
 Thurs. Feb. 21 Cause & Effect Family Fun Week!
Jameson
 Fri. Feb. 22 DJ Chuck Noel
Family Fun Week!
603 Brewery
 Sat. Feb. 23 Clint & Paul
Family Fun Week!
Altos
 Sun. Feb. 24 The River 92.5
Tuckerman Brewing Company
 Sat. Mar. 2 Mix 104.1 Blast from the Past Series - 80's Night
Schofferhofer
 Sat. Mar. 9 Chuck & John Sam Adams
 Sat. Mar. 16 Crunchy Western Boys
Jameson
 Sat. Mar. 23 Chuck & John
Coors Light
 Sat. Mar. 30 DJ New England
Clint & Paul
32nd Annual Beach Party
Cisco Brewery & Malibu


Sean Patrick McGraw

Sean Patrick McGraw