mtwash-omni-mount-washington-resort-bretton-woods-apres-ski
Trails
16
Glades
0
Total Acreage
78.6
Nordic (km)
44.31
Snow Conditions: Machine Groomed/Frozen Granular
Today

11.3°F
Thursday

19°F
Snowfall
24hr 0"
48hr 0"
72hr 1"
Come up to the third floor to enjoy the Slopeside Pub and warm up by the fire! Dec 10, 2019
Come up to the third floor to enjoy the Slopeside Pub and warm up by the fire!
Bookmark and Share

2019-20 Slopeside Pub Ski Après Events

Last chair doesn’t mean your day has to end. Come on up and listen to some après ski entertainment and try a new brew and appetizers at Slopeside Pub. Slopeside Pub is located on the 3rd level of the Bretton Woods Base Lodge.

The Slopeside Pub après ski entertainment is offered on Saturdays and during holiday periods with live music and DJ's from 3:00-5:30pm and special bar promos from 3:00-5:00pm.  Please check out this season's schedule and we hope to see you at Slopeside Pub for some fun!  Don't forget to check out our kids après party calendar.

2019-20 Slopeside Après Schedule

Date  Entertainment Special Promo/Theme
Sat. Dec. 14 Broke and Ugly
SGWS Liquor
Sat. Dec. 21 Cause and Effect
Woodstock Inn
 Thurs. Dec. 26 DJ New England Christmas Break
Stoneface Brewing Company
 Fri. Dec. 27 Broke and Ugly
Christmas Break
Boston Beer Company
 Sat. Dec. 28 DJ Chuck Noel Christmas Break
Concord Craft
 Sun. Dec. 29 Shark Martin Christmas Break
Tuckerman Brewing Company
 Mon. Dec. 30 The 603's Christmas Break
Founders Brewing Company
Tues. Dec. 31 Chuck & John New Year's Eve!
SGWS Wine with 14 Hands Care Bubbly
 Sat. Jan. 4 DJ Chuck Noel
Peak Organic
 Sat. Jan. 11 Broke & Ugly
Miller / Coors
 Sat. Jan. 18 Sean Patrick McGraw
MLK Weekend
Jack's Abby
 Sun. Jan. 19 The 603's
MLK Weekend
Citizen Cider - Unified Press & Lake Hopper
 Sat. Jan. 25 DJ New England Veteran's Appreciation Day
SGWS Liquor
 Sat. Feb. 1
The 603's
Budweiser
 Sat. Feb. 8 The River 92.5 Jonathan's Jewelers Ride & Ski Promo
Fiddlehead
 Sat. Feb. 15 DJ Chuck Noel
Family Fun Week!
SGWS Liquor
 Sun. Feb. 16 Chuck & John
Family Fun Week!
Long Trail Lager
 Mon. Feb. 17 DJ New England
Family Fun Week! 
Bud / Bud Light
 Tues. Feb. 18 Cause & Effect
Family Fun Week!
Switchback
 Wed. Feb. 19 Broke & Ugly Family Fun Week!
Bud / Bud Light
 Thurs. Feb. 20 Shark Martin Family Fun Week!
Tuckerman Brewing Company
 Fri. Feb. 21 The 603's
Family Fun Week!
SGWS Wine
 Sat. Feb. 22 Sean Patrick McGraw
Family Fun Week!
Jack's Abby
 Sun. Feb. 23 The River 92.5
Tuckerman Brewing Company
 Sat. Feb 29 Mix 104.1 Blast from the Past Series - 80's Night
Schofferhofer
 Sat. Mar. 7 Broke & Ugly Stoneface Brewing Company
 Sat. Mar. 14 DJ New England
Moat Mountain Brewing Company
 Sat. Mar. 21 The 603's
New Belgium Ranger Imperial
 Sat. Mar. 28 Crush: A Dave Matthews Tribute Band 32nd Annual Beach Party
Kona Big Wave


Sean Patrick McGraw

Sean Patrick McGraw